Celiac Disease Patients Can Consume Hydrolyzed Wheat Flour, Research Shows
Individuals with celiac disease, which prevents the ability to digest gluten (found in wheat), may be able to consume wheat flour.
Individuals with celiac disease, which prevents the ability to digest gluten (found in wheat), may be able to consume wheat flour.